At the very least, you should confirm that all "Required" settings are configured correctly. Failure to do so will adversely affect software performance!
Consider printing this page for future reference before you leave. After you leave, you will not see this page again.*
* If you do ever want to return, then you can delete the "store/setup.log" file and navigate back to the home page.